Texas Chiropractic Locations

Austin, TX
1335 E. Whitestone Blvd, #0-300
Cedar Park, TX  78613
Click for map
Phone: (512) 528-5299 | Fax: (512) 528-5309
Email: cedarparktx@100percentdoc.com
View Office Info

Location Coming Soon!
– NOW HIRING –

Corpus Christi, TX
Dr. Shannan Girdy, D.C.
6326 Yorktown Blvd, Unit 7
Corpus Christi, TX 78414
Click for map
Phone: coming soon! | Fax: 
Email: drshannan@100percentdoc.com

Dallas, TX
Dr. Michael Carr, D.C.
7324 Gaston Ave #118
Dallas, TX 75214
Click for map
Phone(214) 812-9906 | Fax: (214) 484-6612
Emaildrcarr@100percentdoc.com
View Office Info

Location Coming Soon!
– NOW HIRING –

Fairview, TX
117 Whistlestop Way
Fairview, TX
Click for map

Frisco (South), TX
Dr. Norquitta Haynes, D.C. 
4710 Preston Rd., Ste. 308
Frisco, TX 75034
Click for map
Phone: (214) 407-8223
Fax: (214) 571-4507
Email: SouthFriscoTX@100percentdoc.com
View Office Info

Frisco (North), TX
Dr. Kayla Dozier
12021 Dallas Parkway, Suite 200
Frisco, TX 75034
Click for map
Phone: (469) 922-3544
Fax: (469) 922-3546
Email: northfriscotx@100percentdoc.com
View Office Info

Heath, TX
Dr. Alexandra Padilla, D.C.
461 Laurence Dr.,
Heath, TX 75032
Click for map
Phone: (972) 722-7304
Email: dralexandra@100percentdoc.com

View Office Info

Location Coming Soon!
– NOW HIRING –

Katy, TX
9920 Gaston Rd., Suite 150
Katy, Texas 77494
Click for map

Kingwood, TX
Dr. Lyndsay Ritchley, D.C. 
30129 Rock Creek Drive, Suite 1000
Kingwood, TX 77339
Click for map
Phone: (346) 616-5154  | Fax: (346) 570-0965
Email: drlyndsay.r@100percentdoc.com
View Office Info

Louetta, TX
(Houston, TX)
Dr. Derrill James, D.C.

10123 Louetta Rd, Suite B200
Houston, TX 77070
Click for map
Phone: (832) 843-6632 | Fax: (832) 514-6836
Emaildrderrill.j@100percentdoc.com
View Office Info

McKinney, TX
Dr. Easton McCarrell, D.C.
1925 North Central Expressway, Suite #400
McKinney, TX 75070
Click for map
Phone: (469) 663-1808 | Fax: (469) 663-1820
Email: dreaston.m@100percentdoc.com
View Office Info

Plano, TX
Dr. Derrick Zortman, D.C.
1921 Preston Rd Ste 2008
Plano TX 75093
Click for map
Phone: (972) 332-0823  |  Fax: (972) 332-2919
Emaildrderrick.z@100percentdoc.com
View Office Info

Richardson, TX
Dr. Luis Maldonado, D.C.
Dr. Courtney Prince, D.C.

3610 Shire Blvd #102
Richardson, TX 75082
Click for map 
Phone(469) 562-4347 | Fax: (469) 562-4301
Emaildrluis@100percentdoc.com
drcourtneyp@100percentdoc.com
View Office Info

Rowlett, TX
Dr. Walter Smith, D.C.
4802 Lakeview Pkwy
Rowlett, TX 75088
Click for map 
Phone(469) 935-9618 | Fax: (469) 935-9623
Emaildrwalter@100percentdoc.com
View Office Info

The Woodlands, TX
Dr. Kenneth Dominguez, D.C.

4747 Research Forest Dr, Suite 195
The Woodlands, TX 77381
Click for Map

Phone(346) 831-0670
Email: drkenneth@100percentdoc.com

View Office Info