Texas Chiropractic Locations

Austin, TX
Dr. Kyle Knapp, D.C.
1335 E. Whitestone Blvd, #0-300
Cedar Park, TX  78613
Click for map
Phone: (512) 528-5299 | Fax: (512) 528-5309
Email: drkyle.k@100percentdoc.com
View Office Info

Dallas, TX
Dr. Michael Carr, D.C.
7324 Gaston Ave #118
Dallas, TX 75214
Click for map
Phone(214) 812-9906 | Fax: (214) 484-6612
Emaildrcarr@100percentdoc.com
View Office Info

South Frisco, TX
Dr. Norquitta Haynes, D.C. 
4710 Preston Rd., Ste. 308
Frisco, TX 75034
Click for map
Phone: (214) 407-8223
Fax: (214) 571-4507
Emaildrnorquitta@100percentdoc.com

View Office Info

Location Coming Soon!
– NOW HIRING –

North Frisco, TX
12021 Dallas Parkway, Suite 200
Frisco, TX 75034
Click for map
Phone: Coming Soon!

Heath, TX
Dr. Alexandra Padilla, D.C.
461 Laurence Dr.,
Heath, TX 75032
Click for map
Phone: (972) 722-7304
Email: dralexandra@100percentdoc.com

View Office Info

Kingwood, TX
Dr. Lyndsay Ritchley, D.C. 
30129 Rock Creek Drive, Suite 1000
Kingwood, TX 77339
Click for map
Phone: (346) 616-5154  | Fax: (346) 570-0965
Email: drlyndsay.r@100percentdoc.com
View Office Info

Louetta, TX
Dr. Sherman Yeager, D.C.

10123 Louetta Rd, Suite B200
Houston, TX 77070
Click for map
Phone: (832) 843-6632 | Fax: (832) 514-6836
Emaildrsherman@100percentdoc.com
View Office Info

Location Coming Soon!
– NOW HIRING –

McKinney, TX
1925 North Central Expressway, Suite #400
McKinney, TX 75070
Click for map
Phone: Coming Soon

Location Coming Soon!
– NOW HIRING –

Plano, TX
Dr. Derrick Zortman, D.C.
1921 Preston Rd Ste B2008
Plano TX 75093
Click for map
Phone: Coming Soon! | Fax:
Emaildrderrick.z@100percentdoc.com
View Office Info

Richardson, TX
Dr. Luis Maldonado, D.C.
Dr. Courtney Prince, D.C.

3610 Shire Blvd #102
Richardson, TX 75082
Click for map 
Phone(469) 562-4347 | Fax: (469) 562-4301
Emaildrluis@100percentdoc.com
drcourtneyp@100percentdoc.com
View Office Info

Rowlett, TX
Dr. Walter Smith, D.C.
4802 Lakeview Pkwy
Rowlett, TX 75088
Click for map 
PhoneComing Soon! | Fax:
Emaildrwalter@100percentdoc.com
View Office Info

The Woodlands, TX
Dr. Kenneth Dominguez, D.C.

4747 Research Forest Dr, Suite 195
The Woodlands, TX 77381
Click for Map

Phone(346) 831-0670
Email: drkenneth@100percentdoc.com

View Office Info