Colorado Chiropractic Locations

Aurora
Dr. Yahdi Cotto Jorge
Dr. Klariss Cotto

14261 E. Cedar Ave, Unit B
Aurora, CO 80012
Click for map
Phone(303) 367-3432 | Fax: (303) 367-0224
Email: dryahdi@100percentdoc.com 
View Office Info

Broomfield
Dr. Jeff Setter
3800 W. 144th Ave, Suite A700
Broomfield, CO 80023
Click for map
Phone(303) 469-2236 | Fax: (303) 469-3912
Email: drjeff@100percentdoc.com
View Office Info

Castle Rock
Dr. Rachelle Merchant
62 Founders Parkway, Suite C-2
Castle Rock, CO 80104
Click for map
Phone(303) 663-3841 | Fax: (303) 663-2560
Email: drrachelle@100percentdoc.com
View Office Info

Downtown Colorado Springs
(By Colorado College)
Drs. Doug & Angela Kloss
213 E Cache La Poudre St
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
Click for map
Phone: (719) 667-1007 | Fax: (719) 630-7683
Email: drangela@100percentdoc.com
View Office Info

East Colorado Springs
(Near Barnes and Security Service Field)
Drs. Brea and Seth Ryan
Dr. Larissa

6049 Barnes Rd
Colorado Springs, CO 80922
Click for map
Phone(719) 637-7900 | Fax: (719)637-7654
Email: east@100percentdoc.com

View Office Info

Fort Collins
Drs. Brock & Sydney Martin
4532 McMurry Ave. Suite 120
Fort Collins, CO 80525
Click for map
Phone: (970) 294-4150Fax: (970)286-2913
Email: drbrock@100percentdoc.com
View Office Info

Highlands Ranch
(Off C470 on University)
Dr. David Estis
2030 E County Line Rd, Suite G
Littleton, CO 80126
Click for map
Phone(303) 347-1007 | Fax: (720) 328-3568
Email: highlandsranch@100percentdoc.com
View Office Info

Lakewood, CO
(In Belmar)
Dr. Darby Lyles Thomas
455 S Teller St
Lakewood, CO 80226
Click for map
Phone(303) 922-1007 | Fax: (303) 922-9067
Email: drdarby@100percentdoc.com
View Office Info

Monument
Dr. Suzanne Blair Rodgers
1495 Cipriani Loop
Monument, CO 80132
Click for map
Phone: (719) 487-3170
Fax: (719) 487-2709
Email: drsuzanne@100percentdoc.com
View Office Info

North Central Colorado Springs
Dr. Anthony Stirpe
6906 Academy Blvd N Suite 1F
Colorado Springs, CO 80918
Click for map
Phone(719) 358-7422Fax: (719) 375-5934
Email: woodmencos@100percentdoc.com
View Office Info

North Colorado Springs
(Monument, Gleneagle & Briargate)
Dr. Thomas McDaniel
1720 Jet Stream Dr #115
Colorado Springs, CO 80921
Click for map
Phone: (719) 867-3007 | Fax: (719) 867-3000
Email: drthomas@100percentdoc.com
View Office Info

Parker
Dr. Tara Breske
100% Chiropractic
10161 S Parker Rd #200
Parker, CO 80134
Click for map
Phone: (303) 607-6066Fax: (303) 840-7279
Email: parker@100percentdoc.com
Email: drtara@100percentdoc.com
View Office Info

Pueblo
Dr. Michael Peterson
Dr. Lori Walfoort

1021 N Market Plaza Suite 102
Pueblo West, CO 81007
Click for map
Phone(719) 547-0237  | Fax: (719) 547- 1188
Email: drmpeterson@100percentdoc.com
View Office Info

Superior
Dr. Haelee Estis
300 Center Drive Unit E
Superior, CO 80027
Click for map
Phone(303) 494-0796
Fax: (303) 554-4363
Email: drhaelee@100percentdoc.com
View Office Info