Colorado Chiropractic Locations

Arvada
Dr. Bryce Hill, D.C.
15400 W. 64th St, Unit 2
Arvada, CO 80007
Click for map
Phone: 720-524-8174
Email: drbryce@100percentdoc.com 
View Office Info

Headshots-Jan2023-BryceHill

Aurora
Dr. Yahdi Cotto Jorge, D.C.
Dr. Klariss Cotto, D.C.

14151 E Cedar Ave., Unit B
Aurora, CO 80012
Click for map
Phone(303) 367-3432 | Fax: (303) 367-0224
Email: dryahdi@100percentdoc.com 
View Office Info

Untitled-1

Broomfield
Dr. Jeff Setter, D.C.
3800 W. 144th Ave, Suite A700
Broomfield, CO 80023
Click for map
Phone(303) 469-2236 | Fax: (303) 469-3912
Email: drjeff@100percentdoc.com
View Office Info

JeffSetter-Headshots-Jan2023

Castle Rock
Dr. Rachelle Merchant, D.C.
62 Founders Parkway, Suite C-2
Castle Rock, CO 80104
Click for map
Phone(303) 663-3841 | Fax: (303) 663-2560
Email: drrachelle@100percentdoc.com
View Office Info

DrRachelle

Location Coming Soon!
– NOW HIRING –

Central Park
5096 Central Park Blvd
Denver CO, 80238
Click for map

4S-ranch4png (conflicted)

Location Coming Soon!
– NOW HIRING –

Cherry Creek, CO
Dr. Ross Paxia, D.C.

1699 S Colorado Blvd. Suite P
Denver, CO 80222
Click for Map
Email: drross.p@100percentdoc.com

PaxiaRoss-Headshot-Jan2023

Downtown Colorado Springs
(By Colorado College)
Drs. Doug, D.C. & Angela Kloss, D.C.
213 E Cache La Poudre St
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
Click for map
Phone: (719) 667-1007 | Fax: (719) 630-7683
Email: drangela@100percentdoc.com
View Office Info

Headshots-Jan2023-Doug+Angela

East Colorado Springs
(Near Barnes and Security Service Field)
Drs. Brea Ryan, D.C., Seth Ryan, D.C.,
Larissa Fields, D.C., Dr. Lane O’Dea, D.C.

6049 Barnes Rd
Colorado Springs, CO 80922
Click for map
Phone(719) 637-7900 | Fax: (719)637-7654
Email: east@100percentdoc.com

View Office Info

image_6487327-2

Erie
Dr. Alexa Kowaluk, D.C.
680 Mitchell Way Suite 160
Erie, CO 80516
Click for map
Phone: Coming soon!Fax: Coming soon!
Email: dralexa@100percentdoc.com

Headshots-Jan2023-Unknown-13

Fort Collins
Dr. Brock Martin, D.C.
4532 McMurry Ave. Suite 120
Fort Collins, CO 80525
Click for map
Phone: (970) 294-4150Fax: (970)286-2913
Email: drbrock@100percentdoc.com
View Office Info

Brock-Headshot-Jan2023

Highlands Ranch
(Off C470 on University)
Dr. Thomas Hope, D.C.
2030 E County Line Rd, Suite G
Littleton, CO 80126
Click for map
Phone(303) 347-1007 | Fax: (720) 328-3568
Email: highlandsranch@100percentdoc.com
View Office Info

Screen Shot 2022-12-06 at 3.00.26 PM

Lakewood, CO
(In Belmar)
Dr. Annie Wood, D.C.
455 S Teller St
Lakewood, CO 80226
Click for map
Phone(303) 922-1007 | Fax: (303) 922-9067
Email: drannie.w@100percentdoc.com
View Office Info

WoodAnnie-Headshot-Jan2023

Littleton, CO 
Dr. Jacob “Jake” Hasse, D.C.
8055 West Bowles Avenue, Suite 1000
Littleton, CO 80123
Click for map
Phone: (720) 792-0146 | Fax:
Email: Drjake@100percentdoc.com
View Office Info

Screen Shot 2022-11-03 at 9.24.41 AM

Lone Tree, CO
Dr. Haelee Zeinert, D.C.
9227 E. Lincoln Ave., Suite 300
Lone Tree, CO 80214
Click for map
Phone(720) 535-6188
Email: drhaelee@100percentdoc.com
View Office Info

Headshots-Jan2023-HaeleeZeinert

Loveland, CO
Dr. Kody Windecker, D.C.
4855-B Thompson Parkway
Johnstown, Colorado 80534
Click for map
Phone: (970) 669-2003
Fax: (970) 669-2941
Email: lovelandco@100percentdoc.com
View Office Info

Screenshot 2023-01-31 at 1.09.38 PM

Monument
Dr. Suzanne Blair Rodgers, D.C.
1495 Cipriani Loop
Monument, CO 80132
Click for map
Phone: (719) 487-3170
Fax: (719) 487-2709
Email: monumentco@100percentdoc.com
View Office Info

Dr.Suzanne

Woodmen – Colorado Springs
(Briargate & North Academy/Woodmen Rd area)
Dr. Derrik Pietrobon, D.C.

1722 E Woodmen Rd
Colorado Springs, CO 80920
Click for map
Phone(719) 358-7422Fax: (719) 375-5934
Email: woodmencos@100percentdoc.com
View Office Info

derrick-p

Parker
Dr. Tara Breske, D.C.
100% Chiropractic
10161 S Parker Rd #200
Parker, CO 80134
Click for map
Phone: (303) 607-6066Fax: (303) 840-7279
Email: parker@100percentdoc.com
Email: drtara@100percentdoc.com
View Office Info

DrTara

Pueblo
Dr. Lori Walfoort, D.C.
1021 N Market Plaza Suite 102
Pueblo West, CO 81007
Click for map
Phone(719) 547-0237  | Fax: (719) 547- 1188
Email: drlori@100percentdoc.com
View Office Info

WalfortLori-Headshot-Jan2023

Superior
Dr. Haelee Zeinert, D.C.
300 Center Drive Unit E
Superior, CO 80027
Click for map
Phone(303) 494-0796
Fax: (866) 427-4306
Email: drhaelee@100percentdoc.com
View Office Info

Headshots-Jan2023-HaeleeZeinert

Westminster
Dr. Robert Brown, D.C.
5714 W 89th AVE,
Westminster, CO, 80031

Phone: (303) 865-3355
Fax: (303) 865-3344
Email: drrobert.brown@100percentdoc.com
View Office Info

Headshots-Jan2023RobertBrown