California Chiropractic Locations

4S Ranch, CA
Dr. Jacqueline Grant, D.C.

16490 Paseo Del Sur, Suite 115
San Diego, CA 92127
Click for Map
Phone: (858) 524-1091Fax: (858) 524-1033
Email: drjacqueline@100percentdoc.com

View Office Info

Encinitas, CA
Dr. Kendra Sietsema, D.C.
272 N EL Camino Real Ste C
Encinitas, CA 92024
Click for map
Phone: (760) 230-2145Fax: (760) 230-2155
Email: drkendra@100percentdoc.com

View Office Info

Location Coming Soon!
– NOW HIRING –

Folsom, CA
Dr. Christian Labau, D.C.
25005 Blue Ravine Rd, Suite 130
Folsom, CA 95630
Click for Map
Phone: (916) 932-4838  |  Fax: (916) 618-4029
Email: drchristian@100percentdoc.com
View Office Info

Pasadena, CA
Dr. Eric Minassian, D.C.

129-131 W. California Blvd.
Pasadena, CA 91105
Click for map
Phone: (626) 529-3153  |  Fax: (626) 696-3469
Email: dreric@100percentdoc.com
View Office Info

Location Coming Soon!
– NOW HIRING –

Mountain View, CA

Rancho Santa Fe, CA
Dr. Charly Swanberg, D.C.
Dr. Gabby Cailing, D.C.

18025 Calle Ambiente Ste. 204
Rancho Santa Fe, CA 92067
Click for map
Phone: (858) 367-8660Fax: (858) 367-8966
Email: drcharly@100percentdoc.com
drgabby@100percentdoc.com
View Office Info

Location Coming Soon! 
– Now Hiring – 

Temecula, CA
Dr. Charly Swanberg, D.C.
Dr. James Punghorst, D.C.

32909 Temecula Pkwy, Suite 106
Temecula, CA 92592
Click for map
Phone: Coming Soon
Email: drcharly@100percentdoc.com
View Office Info